选择你的语言
英语
阿拉伯语
俄语
德语
法语
西班牙语
葡萄牙语
中文
菲律宾人
印尼语
意大利语
日本语
韩语
马来语
越南语
波斯语
土耳其语
罗马尼亚
餐具套装
餐具套装
餐具套装

20 多年 ODM/OEM 制造商

嘉宝餐具是一家专业的不锈钢餐具供应商和餐具制造商,专业从事餐具批发,提供OEM/ODM服务,可以根据您的要求定制标志、形状、包装、材料、工艺。

不锈钢餐具工艺流程图:

嘉宝餐具

一站式服务

嘉宝餐具是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的股份制工贸企业。我们在不锈钢制品的主要集散地广东省揭阳市拥有占地约20000平方米的专业工厂。在中国。我厂专业设计和制造各种不锈钢餐具和厨具,如不锈钢餐具、不锈钢厨具、塑料手柄餐具、不锈钢吸管、不锈钢筷子等。 嘉宝创立于1990年代,拥有先进的不锈钢餐具生产线、雄厚的技术研发力量、多项技术发明和产品外观专利,拥有严格的管理机制、专业的生产技术、独立的质量管理体系和经验丰富的生产研发团队。我们非常重视产品质量检验,目前我们的产品已通过BSCI、SEDEX、SA8000等社会责任管理体系,ISO9001等质量管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系等。

  • 嘉宝积极筹备第133届广交会

    嘉宝积极筹备第133届广交会

    作为中国玻璃器皿、陶瓷、餐具制造商,嘉宝正积极筹备第133届线下卡顿展,样品量超过50万件

  • 2023年各展会畅销刀叉

    2023年各展会畅销刀叉

    2023年,各国知名家居展正在如火如荼的进行中,例如美国亚特兰大展、法国巴黎家装展、意大利HOMI家居展,以及即将在德国举办的法兰克福展等。德国等那边,在这些展览会上卖得最好的k有哪些

  • 现货琥珀固体餐具每周促销

    办公室

    舒适的办公环境为客户提供更专业、更人性化的服务,我们始终贯彻“责任、创新、真诚、包容、共享、共赢”的宗旨,为客户提供优质的反馈。

  • 现货琥珀固体餐具每周促销

    核心团队

    我们的团队由熟练、敬业、多语种的专业人员组成,他们将陪伴您并在项目的每一步为您提供最好的服务,超过 60 名成员精通英语-德语-西班牙语-葡萄牙语-法语-阿拉伯语 - 俄语和中文.

  • 现货琥珀固体餐具每周促销

    展览会

    我们拥有超过 10 年的展览经验。 在展会上,客户可以全面了解嘉宝的产品线,并与我们进行面对面的交谈。 我们珍惜每一次与客户交流的机会。 自信和真诚是我们与客户谈判的基础。

  • 现货琥珀固体餐具每周促销

    陈列室

    我们的展厅备有不同种类的不锈钢餐具样品供您参考,让您清楚了解产品的不同品质,方便订单洽谈。

Choose your language
English
Arabic
Russian
German
French
Spanish
Portuguese
Chinese
Filipino
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Malay
Vietnamese
Persian
Turkish
Romanian
cutlery set
cutlery set
cutlery set

20+ Years ODM/OEM Manufacturer

Garbo Flatware is a professional stainless steel cutlery supplier and flatware manufacturer, specialized in cutlery wholesale, provides OEM/ODM service can customize the logo, shape, package, material, process according to your requirements.

Stainless Steel Flatware Process Flow Chart:

Garbo Flatware

One-Stop service

Garbo Flatware is a share-holding industrial and trading enterprise who specialize in R&D, Production and Marketing.We has a professional factory covering an area of around 20000 suqres meters in Jieyang City,Guangdong Province, which is the main garthing place of stainless steel products in China.Our factory specialize in designing and manufacturing various stainless steel tableware and kitchenware such as stainless steel cutlery, stainless steel kitchenware, plastic handle tableware,stainless steel straw, stainless steel chopsticks, ets. Garbo was founded in the 1990s and obtains an advanced stainless steel tableware production line, abundant technology research & development power,a number of technical invention and product appearance patents with strict management mechanism,professional production technology, independent quality management systerm and experienced production and R&D team.We attach great importance to product quality inspection, now our products have passed social responsibility management systerm such as BSCI,SEDEX,SA8000,etc.,quality managerment systerm such as ISO9001 and envirmomental management system ISO14001,etc.

  • Garbo is Actively Preparing for the 133rd Canton Fair

    Garbo is Actively Preparing for the 133rd Canton Fair

    As China manufacturer on glassware, ceramic, flatware, Garbo is actively preparing for the 133rd Caton Fair offline which has over 50 thousands samples

  • Best-selling knives and forks at various exhibitions in 2023

    Best-selling knives and forks at various exhibitions in 2023

    In 2023, well-known home furnishing exhibitions in various countries are currently in full swing, such as the Atlanta exhibition in the United States, the home decoration exhibition in Paris, France, the HOMI home exhibition in Italy, and the upcoming Frankfurt exhibition in Germany, etc. Over there, in these exhibitions What are the best-selling k

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Office

    Comfortable office environment to provide customers with more professional and humanized services, we always implement our purpose"Responsibility,Innovation,Sincerity,Inclusive,Share,Win-Win Situation" to offer our superior feedback.

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Team

    Our team consists of highly skilled, dedicated, multilingual professionals who will accompany you and offer you the best service through every step of your project, with over 60 members fluent in English-German-Spanish-Portuguese-French-Arabic Languages - Russian and Chinese.

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Exhibition

    We have more than 10 years of experience in exhibiting. At the exhibition, customers can fully understand Garbo's products line and have face-to-face conversations with us. We cherish every opportunity to communicate with customers. Self-confidence and sincerity are the basics of our negotiation with customers.

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Showroom

    Our showroom contains different kinds of the samples stainless steel flatware for your reference, which allows you to clearly understand the different qualities of the products and facilitates the negotiation of orders.