+86 20 8479 1380 sale@garboglass.com
Английскийарабском ФранцузскийНемецкийРусскийИспанский
набор столовых приборов
набор столовых приборов
набор столовых приборов
Почему выбрать нас

Схема процесса столовых приборов из нержавеющей стали:

Гарбо Столовые приборы

Универсальный сервис

Garbo Flatware - это промышленное и торговое предприятие с акционерным капиталом, специализирующееся на исследованиях и разработках, производстве и маркетинге. У нас есть профессиональный завод площадью около 20000 квадратных метров в городе Цзеян, провинция Гуандун, который является основным местом сбора изделий из нержавеющей стали. в Китае. Наша фабрика специализируется на разработке и производстве различной посуды и кухонных принадлежностей из нержавеющей стали, таких как столовые приборы из нержавеющей стали, кухонная утварь из нержавеющей стали, посуда с пластиковыми ручками, солома из нержавеющей стали, палочки для еды из нержавеющей стали и т. Д. Garbo была основана в 1990-х годах и имеет передовую линию по производству посуды из нержавеющей стали, обширные технологические исследования и разработки, ряд патентов на технические изобретения и внешний вид продукта со строгим механизмом управления, профессиональными технологиями производства, независимой системой управления качеством и опытным производством и исследованиями и разработками. команда. Мы придаем большое значение проверке качества продукции, теперь наши продукты прошли систему управления социальной ответственностью, такую ​​​​как BSCI, SEDEX, SA8000 и т. Д., Система управления качеством, такая как ISO9001, и система экологического менеджмента ISO14001 и т. Д.

  • Еженедельная акция на столовые приборы янтарного цвета в наличии

    Офисы

    Удобная офисная среда для предоставления клиентам более профессиональных и гуманизированных услуг, мы всегда реализуем нашу цель «Ответственность, инновации, искренность, инклюзивность, обмен, беспроигрышная ситуация», чтобы предложить нашу превосходную обратную связь.

  • Еженедельная акция на столовые приборы янтарного цвета в наличии

    Команда

    Наша команда состоит из высококвалифицированных, преданных делу, многоязычных профессионалов, которые будут сопровождать вас и предлагать вам лучший сервис на каждом этапе вашего проекта, с более чем 60 членами, свободно владеющими английским, немецким, испанским, португальским, французским, арабским, русским и китайским языками. .

  • Еженедельная акция на столовые приборы янтарного цвета в наличии

    Выставка

    У нас более 10 лет опыта участия в выставках. На выставке клиенты могут полностью ознакомиться с линейкой продуктов Garbo и пообщаться с нами лицом к лицу. Мы дорожим каждой возможностью общаться с клиентами. Уверенность в себе и искренность являются основой наших переговоров с клиентами.

  • Еженедельная акция на столовые приборы янтарного цвета в наличии

    КОНТАКТЫ

    Наш демонстрационный зал содержит различные виды образцов столовых приборов из нержавеющей стали для ознакомления, что позволяет вам четко понять различные качества продукции и облегчает согласование заказов.

+86 20 8479 1380 sale@garboglass.com
cutlery set
cutlery set
cutlery set
Why Choose Us

Stainless Steel Flatware Process Flow Chart:

Garbo Flatware

One-Stop service

Garbo Flatware is a share-holding industrial and trading enterprise who specialize in R&D, Production and Marketing.We has a professional factory covering an area of around 20000 suqres meters in Jieyang City,Guangdong Province, which is the main garthing place of stainless steel products in China.Our factory specialize in designing and manufacturing various stainless steel tableware and kitchenware such as stainless steel cutlery, stainless steel kitchenware, plastic handle tableware,stainless steel straw, stainless steel chopsticks, ets. Garbo was founded in the 1990s and obtains an advanced stainless steel tableware production line, abundant technology research & development power,a number of technical invention and product appearance patents with strict management mechanism,professional production technology, independent quality management systerm and experienced production and R&D team.We attach great importance to product quality inspection, now our products have passed social responsibility management systerm such as BSCI,SEDEX,SA8000,etc.,quality managerment systerm such as ISO9001 and envirmomental management system ISO14001,etc.

  • Garbo Flatware New Silverware Set with ABS Handle

    Garbo Flatware New Silverware Set with ABS Handle

    New silverware set from Garbo Flatware manufacturer. The appearance, material and polish are super nice. We offer different color for option. There are black, brown, green, orange, etc. Customized design and color are acceptable. Welcome any new idea.

  • Selection criteria for stainless steel cutlery

    Selection criteria for stainless steel cutlery

    The stainless steels used to produce tableware mainly include "austenitic" stainless steel and "martensitic" stainless steel. Bowls, plates, etc。 generally made of "austenitic" stainless steel, which is not magnetic; knives, forks, etc. are generally made of "martensitic" stainless steel, and "martensitic" stainless steel is magnetic.

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Office

    Comfortable office environment to provide customers with more professional and humanized services, we always implement our purpose"Responsibility,Innovation,Sincerity,Inclusive,Share,Win-Win Situation" to offer our superior feedback.

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Team

    Our team consists of highly skilled, dedicated, multilingual professionals who will accompany you and offer you the best service through every step of your project, with over 60 members fluent in English-German-Spanish-Portuguese-French-Arabic Languages - Russian and Chinese.

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Exhibition

    We have more than 10 years of experience in exhibiting. At the exhibition, customers can fully understand Garbo's products line and have face-to-face conversations with us. We cherish every opportunity to communicate with customers. Self-confidence and sincerity are the basics of our negotiation with customers.

  • Weekly promotion for stock amber solid flatware

    Showroom

    Our showroom contains different kinds of the samples stainless steel flatware for your reference, which allows you to clearly understand the different qualities of the products and facilitates the negotiation of orders.